Upcoming Events

Wayne’s World

Wayne’s World

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, June 1

7:00 pm

Brit Floyd

Brit Floyd

Immersion World Tour 2017

Wednesday, June 7

7:30 pm

Brian Regan

Friday, June 9

8:00 pm

Daniel O’Donnell

Sunday, June 11

7:00 pm

David Blaine

David Blaine

Presented By Live Nation

Monday, June 12

8:00 pm

Celebrity & Chef Cookoff

Celebrity & Chef Cookoff

A Benefit for the Historic Orpheum Theatre

Tuesday, June 13

6:00 pm

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, June 15

7:00 pm

Jonny Lang

Friday, June 23

7:00 pm

High Noon

High Noon

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, July 20

7:00 pm

Melissa Etheridge

Sunday, July 23

7:30 pm

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Wednesday, July 26

8:00 pm

Raising Arizona

Raising Arizona

Emprise Bank presents

Thursday, August 17

7:00 pm

The Dark Crystal

The Dark Crystal

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, September 21

7:00 pm

John Edward

John Edward

Psychic Medium

Thursday, October 5

7:00 pm

Suspiria

Suspiria

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, October 12

7:00 pm

A Face in the Crowd

A Face in the Crowd

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, November 16

7:00 pm

Shopkins Live!

Friday, November 24

6:30 pm

Straight No Chaser

Straight No Chaser

The Speakeasy Tour

Tuesday, November 28

7:30 pm

Miracle on 34th Street

Miracle on 34th Street

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, December 21

7:00 pm