Upcoming Events

Monterey Pop

Monterey Pop

2017 Fox Film Series

Friday, August 25

7:00 pm

Three Dog Night

Friday, September 8

8:00 pm

Science Friday Live

Science Friday Live

Presented by KMUW

Saturday, September 9

7:00 pm

The Dark Crystal

The Dark Crystal

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, September 21

7:00 pm

Halestorm

Saturday, September 23

7:30 pm

Gavin DeGraw

Gavin DeGraw

RAW TOUR

Wednesday, September 27

8:00 pm

Rodney Carrington

Rodney Carrington

Presented by Outback Concerts

Friday, September 29

7:00 pm

Gov’t Mule

Wednesday, October 4

7:30 pm

John Edward

John Edward

Psychic Medium

Thursday, October 5

7:00 pm

Rick Riordan

Rick Riordan

Presented by Watermark Books & Cafe

Saturday, October 7

6:00 pm

Suspiria

Suspiria

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, October 12

7:00 pm

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Annual Midnight Screening

Friday, October 27

11:59 pm

Dream Theater

Thursday, November 2

7:00 pm

William Shatner

William Shatner

Shatner's World, We Just Live In It

Friday, November 3

8:00 pm

A Face in the Crowd

A Face in the Crowd

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, November 16

7:00 pm

Shopkins Live!

Friday, November 24

6:30 pm

Straight No Chaser

Straight No Chaser

The Speakeasy Tour

Tuesday, November 28

7:30 pm

Tommy Emmanuel CGP

Tommy Emmanuel CGP

Classics & Christmas Tour

Friday, December 8

8:00 pm

Miracle on 34th Street

Miracle on 34th Street

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, December 21

7:00 pm