Upcoming Events

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Thursday, March 1

7:00 pm

Dance Magic! FUSION!

Dance Magic! FUSION!

Amira Dance Productions presents

Saturday, March 3

7:00 pm

The Black Jacket Symphony

The Black Jacket Symphony

performing the Dark Side of the Moon

Saturday, March 10

8:00 pm

Vertigo

Vertigo

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, March 15

7:00 pm

Hoosiers

Hoosiers

Presented by KFH & KEYN

Friday, March 16

7:00 pm

Imparables El Show

Saturday, March 24

6:30 pm

Imparables El Show

Saturday, March 24

9:30 pm

Gridiron 2018

Gridiron 2018

50th Anniversary Show

Thursday, April 5

8:00 pm

Gridiron 2018

Gridiron 2018

50th Anniversary Show

Friday, April 6

8:00 pm

Gridiron 2018

Gridiron 2018

50th Anniversary Show

Saturday, April 7

8:00 pm

Heathers

Heathers

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, April 19

7:00 pm

CHEFS

CHEFS

The Sizzling Kitchen Showdown

Friday, April 20

8:00 pm

“Weird Al” Yankovic

“Weird Al” Yankovic

The Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour

Saturday, April 28

8:00 pm

Dazed and Confused

Dazed and Confused

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, May 17

7:00 pm

Wild Kratts Live!

Saturday, May 19

1:00 pm

Celebrity & Chef Cookoff

Celebrity & Chef Cookoff

Presented by Eby Construction

Tuesday, May 22

6:00 pm

Diana Krall

Sunday, June 17

7:30 pm

Grease: Sing-A-Long

Grease: Sing-A-Long

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, June 21

7:00 pm

Once Upon a Time in the West

Once Upon a Time in the West

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 19

7:00 pm

David Feherty

David Feherty

Live Off Tour!

Thursday, August 9

7:30 pm

Animal House

Animal House

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 16

7:00 pm

Jeanne Robertson

Saturday, September 8

7:00 pm

Enter the Dragon

Enter the Dragon

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 20

7:00 pm

Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 11

7:00 pm

Coming to America

Coming to America

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 15

7:00 pm

A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 20

7:00 pm