Upcoming Events

A Drag Queen Christmas

A Drag Queen Christmas

The Naughty Tour

Friday, December 15

8:00 pm

Miracle on 34th Street

Miracle on 34th Street

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, December 21

7:00 pm

The Pink Panther

The Pink Panther

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, January 18

7:00 pm

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live!

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live!

Presented by Mills Entertainment

Thursday, February 1

6:00 pm

ABBA Mania

Tuesday, February 13

7:30 pm

Sleepless in Seattle

Sleepless in Seattle

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, February 15

7:00 pm

Dennis DeYoung

Dennis DeYoung

The Grand Illusion 40th Anniversary Album Tour

Saturday, February 17

7:00 pm

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Thursday, March 1

7:00 pm

Dance Magic! FUSION!

Dance Magic! FUSION!

Amira Dance Productions presents

Saturday, March 3

7:00 pm

Vertigo

Vertigo

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, March 15

7:00 pm

Heathers

Heathers

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, April 19

7:00 pm

CHEFS

CHEFS

A Sizzling Kitchen Showdown

Friday, April 20

8:00 pm

“Weird Al” Yankovic

“Weird Al” Yankovic

The Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour

Saturday, April 28

8:00 pm

Dazed and Confused

Dazed and Confused

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, May 17

7:00 pm

Wild Kratts Live!

Saturday, May 19

6:00 pm

Grease: Sing-A-Long

Grease: Sing-A-Long

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, June 21

7:00 pm

Once Upon a Time in the West

Once Upon a Time in the West

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 19

7:00 pm

David Feherty

David Feherty

Live Off Tour!

Thursday, August 9

7:30 pm

Animal House

Animal House

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 16

7:00 pm

Enter the Dragon

Enter the Dragon

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 20

7:00 pm

Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 11

7:00 pm

Coming to America

Coming to America

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 15

7:00 pm

A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 20

7:00 pm