Upcoming Events

Easy Rider

Easy Rider

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, June 20

7:00 pm

10 Things I Hate About You

10 Things I Hate About You

Party Like It's 1999

Friday, June 21

7:00 pm

Matilda

Matilda

Roald Dahl Family Film Series

Sunday, June 23

2:00 pm

Tom Segura

Tom Segura

presented by AEG

Friday, June 28

7:00 pm

Tom Segura

Tom Segura

presented by AEG

Friday, June 28

10:00 pm

Wichita Pride Movie Nite

Wichita Pride Movie Nite

Presented by Wichita Pride

Saturday, June 29

6:00 pm

James and the Giant Peach

James and the Giant Peach

Roald Dahl Family Film Series

Sunday, June 30

2:00 pm

Take 36 Showcase

Take 36 Showcase

Presented by Tallgrass Film Association

Sunday, June 30

7:00 pm

The Boondock Saints

The Boondock Saints

Party Like It's 1999

Friday, July 12

7:00 pm

Fantastic Mr. Fox

Fantastic Mr. Fox

Roald Dahl Family Film Series

Sunday, July 14

2:00 pm

Disney’s Mary Poppins Sing-Along

Disney’s Mary Poppins Sing-Along

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 18

7:00 pm

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

Roald Dahl Family Film Series

Sunday, July 21

2:00 pm

Election

Election

Party Like It's 1999

Friday, July 26

7:00 pm

Donny Edwards

Saturday, July 27

7:00 pm

After Tiller

After Tiller

Presented by Trust Women

Thursday, August 8

7:00 pm

Cruel Intentions

Cruel Intentions

Party Like It's 1999

Friday, August 9

7:00 pm

The Wild Bunch

The Wild Bunch

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 15

7:00 pm

Jon Anderson of YES

Jon Anderson of YES

Presented by 104.5 the Fox

Sunday, August 18

8:00 pm

Fight Club

Fight Club

Party Like It's 1999

Friday, August 23

7:00 pm

Sebastian Maniscalco

Sebastian Maniscalco

You Bother Me

Saturday, September 14

7:00 pm

North By Northwest

North By Northwest

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 19

7:00 pm

Nick Offerman

Nick Offerman

All Rise

Saturday, September 28

7:00 pm

Nick Offerman

Nick Offerman

All Rise

Saturday, September 28

9:45 pm

The Fab Four

Saturday, October 5

8:00 pm

Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 10

7:00 pm

Ryan Bingham

Ryan Bingham

with Jamestown Revival

Tuesday, October 22

7:00 pm

Peppa Pig’s Adventure

Peppa Pig’s Adventure

Presented by Live Nation

Saturday, November 2

4:00 pm

Anjelah Johnson

Anjelah Johnson

Presented by Outback Concerts

Friday, November 15

7:30 pm

Dead Poets Society

Dead Poets Society

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 21

7:00 pm

Whose Live Anyway?

Friday, November 22

8:00 pm

White Christmas

White Christmas

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 19

7:00 pm