Upcoming Events

Heathers

Heathers

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, April 19

7:00 pm

CHEFS

CHEFS

The Sizzling Kitchen Showdown

Friday, April 20

8:00 pm

“Weird Al” Yankovic

“Weird Al” Yankovic

The Ridiculously Self-Indulgent, Ill-Advised Vanity Tour

Saturday, April 28

8:00 pm

Dazed and Confused

Dazed and Confused

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, May 17

7:00 pm

Las Arpias

Las Arpias

presented by LJ Productions

Friday, May 18

8:30 pm

Wild Kratts Live!

Saturday, May 19

1:00 pm

Celebrity & Chef Cookoff

Celebrity & Chef Cookoff

Presented by Eby Construction

Tuesday, May 22

6:00 pm

Eddie Money

Eddie Money

Presented by United States Deputy Sheriff's Association

Wednesday, May 23

7:30 pm

Gary Owen & Friends

Gary Owen & Friends

Pop Up Comedy Series

Friday, May 25

8:00 pm

Eddie Griffin

Eddie Griffin

Undeniable Tour

Saturday, June 16

8:00 pm

Diana Krall

Sunday, June 17

7:30 pm

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Sometimes Just the Sky Tour

Wednesday, June 20

7:30 pm

Grease: Sing-A-Long

Grease: Sing-A-Long

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, June 21

7:00 pm

Once Upon a Time in the West

Once Upon a Time in the West

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 19

7:00 pm

David Feherty

David Feherty

Live Off Tour!

Thursday, August 9

7:30 pm

Miranda Sings Live

Miranda Sings Live

Presented by AEG

Friday, August 10

7:30 pm

Animal House

Animal House

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 16

7:00 pm

Chris D’Elia

Chris D’Elia

Follow the Leader 2018 Tour

Friday, August 17

8:00 pm

Eddie B

Eddie B

Teachers Only Comedy Tour

Saturday, August 25

8:00 pm

Jeanne Robertson

Saturday, September 8

7:00 pm

Enter the Dragon

Enter the Dragon

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 20

7:00 pm

Keb’ Mo’ Band

Saturday, September 29

7:00 pm

Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 11

7:00 pm

Coming to America

Coming to America

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 15

7:00 pm

Lewis Black

Lewis Black

The Joke's On Us Tour

Friday, December 7

8:00 pm

A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 20

7:00 pm