Upcoming Events

Airplane!

Airplane!

Summer Blockbusters Film Series

Monday, June 25

7:00 pm

American Graffiti

American Graffiti

45th Anniversary Screening & Car Show

Saturday, June 30

4:00 pm

Down to the Wire

Down to the Wire

Top 10 Showcase

Sunday, July 1

7:00 pm

Batman Returns

Batman Returns

Summer Blockbusters Film Series

Monday, July 9

7:00 pm

Speed

Speed

Summer Blockbusters Film Series

Monday, July 16

7:00 pm

Once Upon a Time in the West

Once Upon a Time in the West

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 19

7:00 pm

Alien

Alien

Summer Blockbusters Film Series

Monday, July 30

7:00 pm

The Mads are Back!

Friday, August 3

7:30 pm

The Mads are Back!

Saturday, August 4

7:30 pm

Ghostbusters

Ghostbusters

Summer Blockbusters Film Series

Monday, August 6

7:00 pm

David Feherty

David Feherty

Live Off Tour!

Thursday, August 9

7:30 pm

Miranda Sings Live

Miranda Sings Live

Presented by AEG

Friday, August 10

7:30 pm

Animal House

Animal House

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 16

7:00 pm

Chris D’Elia

Chris D’Elia

Follow the Leader 2018 Tour

Friday, August 17

8:00 pm

Eddie B

Eddie B

Teachers Only Comedy Tour

Saturday, August 25

8:00 pm

Greg Palast

Greg Palast

Presented by Women for Kansas

Friday, August 31

8:00 pm

Jeanne Robertson

Saturday, September 8

7:00 pm

Heather Land

Heather Land

i ain't doin it Tour

Thursday, September 13

7:00 pm

Enter the Dragon

Enter the Dragon

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 20

7:00 pm

Stephen Stills & Judy Collins

Friday, September 21

7:00 pm

Johnny Rivers

Johnny Rivers

Presented by Grumpy Old Men

Saturday, September 22

8:00 pm

Keb’ Mo’ Band

Saturday, September 29

7:00 pm

Black Violin

Saturday, October 6

8:00 pm

Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 11

7:00 pm

Paula Poundstone

Saturday, October 13

7:00 pm

The Fab Four

The Fab Four

The Ultimate Tribute

Saturday, November 3

8:00 pm

Coming to America

Coming to America

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 15

7:00 pm

Lewis Black

Lewis Black

The Joke's On Us Tour

Friday, December 7

8:00 pm

Jim Brickman

Jim Brickman

A Joyful Christmas

Saturday, December 8

8:00 pm

A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 20

7:00 pm

The SteelDrivers

Saturday, March 30

8:00 pm