Upcoming Events

North By Northwest

North By Northwest

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 19

7:00 pm

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Saturday, September 21

7:00 pm

Thirst & Broadway

Thirst & Broadway

Happy Hour Theatre Tour

Tuesday, September 24

5:00 pm

Nick Offerman

Nick Offerman

All Rise

Saturday, September 28

7:00 pm

Nick Offerman

Nick Offerman

All Rise

Saturday, September 28

9:45 pm

The Fab Four

Saturday, October 5

8:00 pm

Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 10

7:00 pm

Chad Prather

Chad Prather

Star Spangled Banter Comedy Tour

Saturday, October 12

8:00 pm

Ryan Bingham

Ryan Bingham

with Jamestown Revival

Tuesday, October 22

7:00 pm

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Annual Midnight Screening

Friday, October 25

11:59 pm

Goo Goo Dolls

Wednesday, October 30

8:00 pm

The Marcus King Band

The Marcus King Band

Presented by FPC LIve

Friday, November 1

8:00 pm

Peppa Pig’s Adventure

Peppa Pig’s Adventure

Presented by Live Nation

Saturday, November 2

4:00 pm

Kris Kristofferson & the Strangers

Wednesday, November 6

8:00 pm

Anjelah Johnson

Anjelah Johnson

Presented by Outback Concerts

Friday, November 15

7:30 pm

Michael W. Smith

Michael W. Smith

35 Years of Friends

Saturday, November 16

7:30 pm

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live

The Great Cheesy Movie Circus Tour

Tuesday, November 19

8:00 pm

Dead Poets Society

Dead Poets Society

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 21

7:00 pm

Whose Live Anyway?

Friday, November 22

8:00 pm

White Christmas

White Christmas

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 19

7:00 pm

Close to You: A Carpenters Christmas

Saturday, December 21

8:00 pm

Travis Tritt

Travis Tritt

Emporium Presents

Saturday, February 29

8:00 pm