Upcoming Events

Celeste Barber

Monday, November 19

8:00 pm

The Priests

Friday, November 23

8:00 pm

Jewel

Jewel

Handmade Holiday Tour

Monday, November 26

7:00 pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Thursday, November 29

7:00 pm

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

Presented by 104.5 the Fox & KFDI

Saturday, December 1

7:00 pm

Menopause The Musical®

Sunday, December 2

7:00 pm

A Drag Queen Christmas

A Drag Queen Christmas

presented by Murray & Peter

Thursday, December 6

8:00 pm

Lewis Black

Lewis Black

The Joke's On Us Tour

Friday, December 7

8:00 pm

Jim Brickman

Jim Brickman

A Joyful Christmas

Saturday, December 8

8:00 pm

Champions of Magic

Tuesday, December 11

7:30 pm

Champions of Magic

Wednesday, December 12

7:30 pm

Cherish the Ladies

Cherish the Ladies

A Celtic Christmas

Sunday, December 16

7:00 pm

Home Free

Wednesday, December 19

8:00 pm

A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

2018 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 20

7:00 pm

Kathleen Madigan

Friday, January 11

8:00 pm

The Matrix

The Matrix

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, January 17

7:00 pm

Beatles vs Stones

Beatles vs Stones

A Musical Showdown

Tuesday, January 22

7:30 pm

Brian Regan

Brian Regan

presented by Live Nation

Thursday, January 24

7:30 pm

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Welcome to the Twenties

Friday, February 15

8:00 pm

When Harry Met Sally

When Harry Met Sally

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, February 21

7:00 pm

Lauren Daigle

Lauren Daigle

Look Up Child Tour

Thursday, February 28

7:30 pm

NEEDTOBREATHE

Friday, March 29

7:00 pm

The SteelDrivers

Saturday, March 30

8:00 pm

American Girl Live

Thursday, April 4

7:00 pm

Office Space

Office Space

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, April 18

7:00 pm

Steven Curtis Chapman

Steven Curtis Chapman

Produced by Awakening Events

Thursday, May 2

7:30 pm

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, May 16

7:00 pm

Easy Rider

Easy Rider

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, June 20

7:00 pm

Tom Segura

Tom Segura

presented by AEG

Friday, June 28

7:00 pm

Disney’s Mary Poppins Sing-Along

Disney’s Mary Poppins Sing-Along

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 18

7:00 pm

The Wild Bunch

The Wild Bunch

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 15

7:00 pm

North By Northwest

North By Northwest

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 19

7:00 pm

Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 10

7:00 pm

Dead Poets Society

Dead Poets Society

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 21

7:00 pm

White Christmas

White Christmas

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 19

7:00 pm