FacebookTwitterInstagram

Upcoming Events

Ghost

Ghost

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, February 20

7:00 pm

ABBA Mania

Friday, February 21

7:30 pm

God Save the Wings

God Save the Wings

World Premiere

Saturday, February 22

7:00 pm

That Golden Girls Show!

That Golden Girls Show!

A Puppet Parody

Friday, February 28

8:00 pm

Travis Tritt

Travis Tritt

Emporium Presents

Saturday, February 29

8:00 pm

Black Jacket Symphony

Black Jacket Symphony

Presented by 104.5 the Fox

Thursday, March 12

8:00 pm

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, March 19

7:00 pm

Disney Dance Upon A Dream

Sunday, March 22

7:00 pm

Gridiron 2020

Gridiron 2020

Presented by KS Pro Chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists

Thursday, March 26

8:00 pm

Gridiron 2020

Gridiron 2020

Presented by KS Pro Chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists

Friday, March 27

8:00 pm

MasterChef Junior Live!

Tuesday, April 14

7:00 pm

The Apartment

The Apartment

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, April 16

7:00 pm

Theresa Caputo

Tuesday, April 21

7:30 pm

Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer

Presented by Outback Presents

Thursday, April 23

7:00 pm

Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer

Presented by Outback Presents

Thursday, April 23

9:30 pm

Clue

Clue

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, May 21

7:00 pm

To Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything! Julie Newmar

Thursday, June 18

7:00 pm

The Color Purple

The Color Purple

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 16

7:00 pm

Dog Day Afternoon

Dog Day Afternoon

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 20

7:00 pm

Tommy Boy

Tommy Boy

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 17

7:00 pm

The Shining

The Shining

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 8

7:00 pm

Edward Scissorhands

Edward Scissorhands

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 19

7:00 pm

Home Alone

Home Alone

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 17

7:00 pm