Upcoming Events

I Am Not Your Negro

I Am Not Your Negro

In Partnership with TKAAM & TFA

Thursday, April 27

7:00 pm

Pink Floyd: The Wall

Pink Floyd: The Wall

2017 Fox Film Series

Friday, April 28

7:00 pm

David Sedaris

David Sedaris

Presented by Jade Presents

Sunday, April 30

8:00 pm

Living Legends: Seasons

Living Legends: Seasons

Presented by Brigham Young University

Tuesday, May 2

7:00 pm

The Steel Wheels

The Steel Wheels

Presented by Dyck Arboretum

Saturday, May 6

7:00 pm

Home on the Range

Home on the Range

with special guest Michael Martin Murphey

Saturday, May 13

7:00 pm

Wayne’s World

Wayne’s World

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, May 18

7:00 pm

Bobby Bones

Bobby Bones

Funny & Alone Tour

Friday, May 19

8:00 pm

Bobby Bones

Bobby Bones

Funny & Alone Tour

Saturday, May 20

8:00 pm

Conor Oberst

Conor Oberst

with special guest Phoebe Bridgers

Wednesday, May 24

8:00 pm

Brit Floyd

Brit Floyd

Immersion World Tour 2017

Wednesday, June 7

7:30 pm

Brian Regan

Friday, June 9

8:00 pm

Daniel O’Donnell

Daniel O’Donnell

Welcomed by KPTS Channel 8

Sunday, June 11

7:00 pm

David Blaine

David Blaine

Presented By Live Nation

Monday, June 12

8:00 pm

Celebrity & Chef Cookoff

Celebrity & Chef Cookoff

A Benefit for the Historic Orpheum Theatre

Tuesday, June 13

6:00 pm

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, June 15

7:00 pm

Jonny Lang

Friday, June 23

7:00 pm

High Noon

High Noon

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, July 20

7:00 pm

Melissa Etheridge

Sunday, July 23

7:30 pm

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Wednesday, July 26

8:00 pm

Raising Arizona

Raising Arizona

Emprise Bank presents

Thursday, August 17

7:00 pm

The Dark Crystal

The Dark Crystal

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, September 21

7:00 pm

Suspiria

Suspiria

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, October 12

7:00 pm

A Face in the Crowd

A Face in the Crowd

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, November 16

7:00 pm

Shopkins Live!

Friday, November 24

6:30 pm

Miracle on 34th Street

Miracle on 34th Street

Presented by Emprise Bank

Thursday, December 21

7:00 pm