Upcoming Events

The Matrix

The Matrix

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, January 17

7:00 pm

Beatles vs Stones

Beatles vs Stones

A Musical Showdown

Tuesday, January 22

7:30 pm

Brian Regan

Brian Regan

presented by Live Nation

Thursday, January 24

7:30 pm

Piff the Magic Dragon

Piff the Magic Dragon

The Lucky Dragon Tour

Saturday, February 2

8:00 pm

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Welcome to the Twenties

Friday, February 15

8:00 pm

When Harry Met Sally

When Harry Met Sally

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, February 21

7:00 pm

ABBA Mania

Friday, February 22

7:30 pm

Lauren Daigle

Lauren Daigle

Look Up Child Tour

Thursday, February 28

7:30 pm

The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, March 14

7:00 pm

Felipe Esparza

Saturday, March 16

8:00 pm

Puddles Pity Party

Puddles Pity Party

Emporium Presents

Monday, March 25

8:00 pm

NEEDTOBREATHE

Friday, March 29

7:00 pm

The SteelDrivers

Saturday, March 30

8:00 pm

Chonda Pierce

Chonda Pierce

Presented by Awakening Events

Sunday, March 31

7:00 pm

American Girl Live

Thursday, April 4

7:00 pm

Jo Koy

Saturday, April 6

8:00 pm

Office Space

Office Space

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, April 18

7:00 pm

Gridiron 2019

Gridiron 2019

Presented by KS Pro Chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists

Thursday, April 25

8:00 pm

Gridiron 2019

Gridiron 2019

Presented by KS Pro Chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists

Friday, April 26

8:00 pm

Gridiron 2019

Gridiron 2019

Presented by KS Pro Chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists

Saturday, April 27

8:00 pm

Steven Curtis Chapman

Steven Curtis Chapman

Produced by Awakening Events

Thursday, May 2

7:30 pm

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, May 16

7:00 pm

Easy Rider

Easy Rider

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, June 20

7:00 pm

Tom Segura

Tom Segura

presented by AEG

Friday, June 28

7:00 pm

Disney’s Mary Poppins Sing-Along

Disney’s Mary Poppins Sing-Along

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 18

7:00 pm

The Wild Bunch

The Wild Bunch

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 15

7:00 pm

North By Northwest

North By Northwest

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 19

7:00 pm

Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 10

7:00 pm

Dead Poets Society

Dead Poets Society

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 21

7:00 pm

White Christmas

White Christmas

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 19

7:00 pm