Group Sales

Why take a group?

Share your event experience with a group. Whether for a celebration or a business gathering, the Orpheum Theatre is a great way to spend time with family, friends, and co-workers at a discounted price.

What qualifies a group?

Generally, groups consist of 10 or more people, but can vary depending on the specific event. Group tickets must be purchased at least 7 days out from the event unless otherwise noted.

For more info on group tickets, please call the office at (316)771-7990.

Card image cap

The Matrix

Thursday, January 17 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
Card image cap

Beatles vs Stones

Tuesday, January 22 - 7:30 pm

  • $28.50 $23.50 Upper Balcony
  • $33.50 $33.50 Lower Balcony
  • $48.50 $43.50 Orchestra Rows S-W
  • $58.50 $53.50 Orchestra Rows K-R
  • $68.50 $63.50 Orchestra Rows A-J
Card image cap

When Harry Met Sally

Thursday, February 21 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
Card image cap

ABBA Mania

Friday, February 22 - 7:30 pm

  • $25 $22.50 Upper Balcony
  • $39.50 $35.50 Orchestra Rows K-W, Lower Balcony
  • $49.50 $44.50 Orchestra Rows A-J
Card image cap

The Wizard of Oz

Thursday, March 14 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
Card image cap

The SteelDrivers

Saturday, March 30 - 8:00 pm

  • $20 $18 Upper Balcony
  • $25 $22.50 Lower Balcony
  • $27 $24.25 Left & Right Orchestra A-C, Orchestra Rows D-W
  • $45 $40.50 Gold Circle Center Orchestra Rows A-C
Card image cap

Chonda Pierce

Sunday, March 31 - 7:00 pm

  • $26 $23 Upper Balcony
  • $36 $33 Orchestra Rows G-W & Lower Balcony
  • $49.50 $46.50 VIP Orchestra Rows A-F
Card image cap

Office Space

Thursday, April 18 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
Card image cap

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure

Thursday, May 16 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
Card image cap

Easy Rider

Thursday, June 20 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 v
Card image cap

Disney’s Mary Poppins Sing-Along

Thursday, July 18 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
Card image cap

The Wild Bunch

Thursday, August 15 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
Card image cap

North By Northwest

Thursday, September 19 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
Card image cap

Young Frankenstein

Thursday, October 10 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
Card image cap

Dead Poets Society

Thursday, November 21 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
Card image cap

White Christmas

Thursday, December 19 - 7:00 pm

  • $7 $6 General Admission
  • Saturday, April 6
    On Sale: Thursday, January 17