FacebookTwitterInstagram

Upcoming Events

The Psychology of Serial Killers

The Psychology of Serial Killers

presented by Save Live

Tuesday, March 5

7:30 pm

Drew Lynch

Drew Lynch

presented by Pepper Entertainment & 1%

Wednesday, March 6

7:30 pm

Lights! Camera! Murder!

Lights! Camera! Murder!

Murder Mystery Dinner

Saturday, March 9

5:00 pm

The Black Jacket Symphony

The Black Jacket Symphony

presents Journey's Escape

Thursday, March 14

8:00 pm

Jo Koy

Jo Koy

presented by ICON Concerts

Friday, March 15

8:00 pm

Rear Window

Rear Window

2024 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, March 21

7:00 pm

Liverpool Legends

Liverpool Legends

Presented by Louise Harrison

Friday, March 22

7:00 pm

Giselle

Giselle

Grand Kyiv Ballet

Saturday, March 23

7:00 pm

Trey Kennedy: Grow Up

Trey Kennedy: Grow Up

presented by Mammoth & Live Nation

Saturday, March 30

7:00 pm

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sunday, April 7

7:00 pm

Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy

Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy

2024 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, April 18

7:00 pm

An R-Rated Magic Show

An R-Rated Magic Show

featuring comedy magician Grant Freeman

Friday, April 19

8:00 pm

The Tierney Sutton Band

The Tierney Sutton Band

presented by Wichita Jazz Festival

Saturday, April 20

7:30 pm

The Comedy Function

The Comedy Function

feat. Skinbone & More

Saturday, April 27

8:00 pm

Electrify Your Symphony with the Mark Wood Experience

Electrify Your Symphony with the Mark Wood Experience

presented by Campus High School Orchestra

Saturday, May 11

7:00 pm

Emo Orchestra feat. Escape the Fate

Emo Orchestra feat. Escape the Fate

presented by Hartke Presents

Sunday, May 12

7:00 pm

Serial Mom

Serial Mom

2024 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, May 16

7:00 pm

Josh Gates Live!

Josh Gates Live!

An Evening of Legends, Mysteries, and Tales of Adventure

Friday, May 17

8:00 pm

Brit Floyd

Brit Floyd

50 Years of Dark Side

Tuesday, June 4

8:00 pm

Purple Rain

Purple Rain

2024 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, June 20

7:00 pm

Brad Williams

Brad Williams

presented by Emporium

Friday, June 21

7:00 pm

Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

2024 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 18

7:00 pm

A Hard Day’s Night

A Hard Day’s Night

2024 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 15

7:00 pm

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood

Sunday, August 18

7:30 pm

Galaxy Quest

Galaxy Quest

2024 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 19

7:00 pm

Celtic Thunder

Celtic Thunder

presented by PBS Kansas

Friday, October 4

7:30 pm

The Amityville Horror

The Amityville Horror

2024 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 17

7:00 pm

Gaslight

Gaslight

2024 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 21

7:00 pm

White Christmas

White Christmas

2024 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 19

7:00 pm