FacebookTwitterInstagram

Upcoming Events

Casablanca

Casablanca

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 18

7:00 pm

Smokey and the Bandit

Smokey and the Bandit

presented by White Line CDL Training & KFDI & 104.5 the Fox

Friday, August 19

7:00 pm

Chris D’Elia

Chris D’Elia

presented by ICON

Saturday, August 27

7:00 pm

Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival

Saturday, September 3

7:00 pm

The Contested Plains

The Contested Plains

presented by Fall River Productions and the White Deer Land Museum

Friday, September 9

7:30 pm

Selena

Selena

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 15

7:00 pm

Chris Mann

Chris Mann

presented by Hexcode Marketing

Friday, September 23

7:00 pm

Terry Quiett Band

Saturday, September 24

7:30 pm

My Name is NOT Mom

Sunday, September 25

6:00 pm

Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt

Sunday, October 9

7:00 pm

Theo Von

Theo Von

Return of the Rat Tour

Tuesday, October 11

8:00 pm

Theo Von

Theo Von

Return of the Rat Tour

Wednesday, October 12

8:00 pm

The Lost Boys

The Lost Boys

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 20

7:00 pm

Chonda Pierce

Chonda Pierce

presented by Awakening Events

Friday, October 21

7:00 pm

Whose Live Anyway?

Whose Live Anyway?

Presented By Martin Media

Saturday, October 22

7:30 pm

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Life in the Past Lane Tour

Sunday, October 23

8:00 pm

David Sedaris

David Sedaris

Jade presents

Saturday, November 5

8:00 pm

Celebrating David Bowie

Celebrating David Bowie

presented by Martin Media

Wednesday, November 9

7:30 pm

Black Jacket Symphony

Friday, November 11

8:00 pm

JP Sears

JP Sears

presented by A and R Productions

Saturday, November 12

7:00 pm

Blue October

Blue October

presented by Emporium

Sunday, November 13

8:00 pm

Joe Bonamassa

Tuesday, November 15

8:00 pm

Indigo Girls

Wednesday, November 16

7:00 pm

My Cousin Vinny

My Cousin Vinny

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 17

7:00 pm

Michael Martin Murphey

Michael Martin Murphey

Cowboy Christmas

Saturday, November 26

8:00 pm

Clint Black feat. Lisa Hartman Black

Clint Black feat. Lisa Hartman Black

Mostly Hits and the Mrs. Tour

Saturday, December 3

7:30 pm

Jim Brickman

Jim Brickman

A Very Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 10

8:00 pm

Miracle on 34th Street

Miracle on 34th Street

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 15

7:00 pm