FacebookTwitterInstagram

Upcoming Events

Lindsey Stirling

Tuesday, November 30

8:00 pm

Bob Saget

Thursday, December 2

7:00 pm

Edward Scissorhands

Edward Scissorhands

2021 Winter Film Series

Saturday, December 4

7:00 pm

Zach Williams

Zach Williams

presented by Awakening Events

Thursday, December 9

7:00 pm

John Crist

John Crist

presented by Outback Presents

Friday, December 10

7:00 pm

Home Alone

Home Alone

2021 Winter Film Series

Saturday, December 11

7:00 pm

Jason Mraz

Tuesday, December 14

8:00 pm

A Drag Queen Christmas

A Drag Queen Christmas

presented by Murray & Peter

Thursday, December 16

8:00 pm

Lindsey Buckingham

Lindsey Buckingham

presented by Mammoth

Saturday, December 18

7:00 pm

It’s A Wonderful Life

It’s A Wonderful Life

2021 Winter Film Series

Sunday, December 19

3:00 pm

Nate Bargatze

Nate Bargatze

presented by Outback presents

Wednesday, January 19

7:00 pm

Nate Bargatze

Nate Bargatze

presented by Outback presents

Thursday, January 20

7:00 pm

Disney Princess – The Concert

Disney Princess – The Concert

presented by Pandora

Sunday, January 30

3:00 pm

Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer

Presented by Outback Presents

Friday, February 4

7:00 pm

Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer

Presented by Outback Presents

Friday, February 4

9:30 pm

Jo Koy

Jo Koy

Funny Is Funny World Tour

Saturday, February 5

8:00 pm

Trey Kennedy

Trey Kennedy

The Are You For Real? Tour

Sunday, February 6

7:00 pm

Rob Schneider

Rob Schneider

presented by Outback presents

Saturday, February 12

7:00 pm

Close to You

Saturday, February 19

8:00 pm

Steve-O

Steve-O

presented by Outback presents

Sunday, February 20

7:00 pm

Leanne Morgan

Leanne Morgan

presented by Outback presents

Saturday, February 26

7:00 pm

Tom Segura

Tom Segura

presented by AEG Presents

Tuesday, March 8

7:00 pm

Tom Segura

Tom Segura

presented by AEG Presents

Wednesday, March 9

8:00 pm

Ashley McBryde

Ashley McBryde

presented by Live Nation

Friday, April 8

8:00 pm

Anjelah Johnson-Reyes

Anjelah Johnson-Reyes

presented by Outback presents

Saturday, April 23

8:00 pm

Henry Rollins

Monday, April 25

7:00 pm

Brian Regan

Saturday, May 21

8:00 pm