FacebookTwitterInstagram

Upcoming Events

Patton Oswalt

Patton Oswalt

Who's Ready to Laugh?

Saturday, June 25

7:00 pm

Take 36 Top 10 Showcase

Take 36 Top 10 Showcase

presented by Tallgrass Film Association

Sunday, June 26

7:00 pm

Do The Right Thing

Thursday, June 30

7:00 pm

In the Heat of the Night

In the Heat of the Night

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 14

7:00 pm

Kurtis Conner

Kurtis Conner

presented by Outback presents

Friday, July 22

7:00 pm

Soul

Soul

Disney & Pixar's

Friday, July 29

7:00 pm

Casablanca

Casablanca

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 18

7:00 pm

Chris D’Elia

Chris D’Elia

presented by ICON

Saturday, August 27

7:00 pm

Selena

Selena

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 15

7:00 pm

Terry Quiett Band

Saturday, September 24

7:30 pm

My Name is NOT Mom

Sunday, September 25

6:00 pm

The Lost Boys

The Lost Boys

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 20

7:00 pm

Chonda Pierce

Chonda Pierce

presented by Awakening Events

Friday, October 21

7:00 pm

Whose Live Anyway?

Whose Live Anyway?

Presented By Martin Media

Saturday, October 22

7:30 pm

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Life in the Past Lane Tour

Sunday, October 23

8:00 pm

Black Jacket Symphony

Friday, November 11

8:00 pm

Blue October

Blue October

presented by Emporium

Sunday, November 13

8:00 pm

Joe Bonamassa

Tuesday, November 15

8:00 pm

Indigo Girls

Wednesday, November 16

7:00 pm

My Cousin Vinny

My Cousin Vinny

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 17

7:00 pm

Miracle on 34th Street

Miracle on 34th Street

2022 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 15

7:00 pm