FacebookTwitterInstagram

Upcoming Events

The Magic of Bill Blagg

Saturday, September 18

7:30 pm

Theresa Caputo

Saturday, September 25

7:30 pm

Buddy – The Buddy Holly Story

Sunday, September 26

3:00 pm

Fortune Feimster

Fortune Feimster

2 Sweet 2 Salty Tour

Friday, October 1

7:00 pm

Close to You

Close to You

The Music of the Carpenters

Saturday, October 9

8:00 pm

The Dead Can’t Dance

The Dead Can’t Dance

a Rod Pocowatchit film

Saturday, October 16

7:00 pm

Straight No Chaser

Straight No Chaser

Back in the High Life Tour

Sunday, October 31

2:00 pm

Rick Wakeman

Rick Wakeman

The Even Grumpier Old Rock Star Tour

Saturday, November 6

8:00 pm

Black Jacket Symphony

Black Jacket Symphony

Presented by 104.5 the Fox

Wednesday, November 10

8:00 pm

ABBA Mania

Saturday, November 13

7:30 pm

Bob Saget

Thursday, December 2

7:00 pm

Zach Williams

Zach Williams

presented by Awakening Events

Thursday, December 9

7:00 pm

John Crist

John Crist

presented by Outback Presents

Friday, December 10

7:00 pm

Jason Mraz

Tuesday, December 14

8:00 pm

Lindsey Buckingham

Lindsey Buckingham

presented by Mammoth

Saturday, December 18

7:00 pm

Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer

Presented by Outback Presents

Friday, February 4

7:00 pm

Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer

Presented by Outback Presents

Friday, February 4

9:30 pm

Rob Schneider

Rob Schneider

presented by Outback presents

Saturday, February 12

7:00 pm

Steve-O

Steve-O

presented by Outback presents

Sunday, February 20

7:00 pm

Tom Segura

Tom Segura

presented by AEG Presents

Tuesday, March 8

7:00 pm

Jeanne Robertson

Jeanne Robertson

presented by Al McCree Entertainment

Friday, April 22

7:00 pm

Brian Regan

Saturday, May 21

8:00 pm