2020 Anniversary Film Series

Series Passes are $60 each and Buy One, Get One FREE through Dec. 16, 2019.

They’re Buy One, Get One 50% Off Dec. 17, 2019 through Dec. 31, 2019.

Series passes are available for purchase online HERE, by phone at 855.755.SEAT,
and in person at the Select-A-Seat Box Office at INTRUST Bank Arena.

Tickets to individual films go on sale Jan. 6, 2020.

Monty Python & the Holy Grail

Monty Python & the Holy Grail

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, January 16

7:00 pm

Ghost

Ghost

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, February 20

7:00 pm

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, March 19

7:00 pm

The Apartment

The Apartment

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, April 16

7:00 pm

Clue

Clue

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, May 21

7:00 pm

To Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything! Julie Newmar

Thursday, June 18

7:00 pm

The Color Purple

The Color Purple

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 16

7:00 pm

Dog Day Afternoon

Dog Day Afternoon

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 20

7:00 pm

Tommy Boy

Tommy Boy

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 17

7:00 pm

The Shining

The Shining

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 8

7:00 pm

Edward Scissorhands

Edward Scissorhands

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 19

7:00 pm

Home Alone

Home Alone

2020 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 17

7:00 pm

2020 Anniversary Film Series Sponsors

Emprise Bank
City Blue Print