2019 Anniversary Film Series

Series passes are on sale now online and by phone through Select-A-Seat. Pick them up in person at the Select-A-Seat Box Office at INTRUST Bank Arena. The hours are 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. on weekdays and 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. on Saturdays.

Passes are $60 and include one ticket to each film in the series.

(Price is prorated after each film in the series)

When Harry Met Sally

When Harry Met Sally

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, February 21

7:00 pm

The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, March 14

7:00 pm

Office Space

Office Space

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, April 18

7:00 pm

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, May 16

7:00 pm

Easy Rider

Easy Rider

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, June 20

7:00 pm

Disney’s Mary Poppins Sing-Along

Disney’s Mary Poppins Sing-Along

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, July 18

7:00 pm

The Wild Bunch

The Wild Bunch

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, August 15

7:00 pm

North By Northwest

North By Northwest

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, September 19

7:00 pm

Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, October 10

7:00 pm

Dead Poets Society

Dead Poets Society

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, November 21

7:00 pm

White Christmas

White Christmas

2019 Anniversary Film Series

Thursday, December 19

7:00 pm

2019 Anniversary Film Series Sponsors

Emprise Bank
City Blue Print